Continuum

Continuum

Sun Oct 22 19:48 2017 NZDT
Run: 167.8nm (303.7km)
Avg: 6.6knts
24hr: 157.6nm

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Fri Oct 20 13:09 2017 NZDT
Run: 108.1nm (195.7km)

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Hello there! I am Dar's brother in law, Peter and visited Ed and Dar last week. Showed them how to track your journey! Looks like terrific adventure. Enjoy and have safe travels!
Wed Oct 11 0:03 2017 NZDT
Run: 22.2nm (40.2km)

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Tue Oct 3 23:06 2017 NZDT
Run: 35nm (63.4km)

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Mon Aug 7 20:51 2017 NZST
Run: 126.6nm (229.1km)
Avg: 5.7knts
24hr: 135.6nm

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Cheers
Sun Jul 30 18:09 2017 NZST
Run: 14.4nm (26.1km)

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Wow, did you go right through the canal !! Impressive (:
Sat Jul 29 19:39 2017 NZST
Run: 138.8nm (251.2km)
Avg: 5.9knts
24hr: 141.8nm

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Thu Jun 1 23:54 2017 NZST
Run: 143.3nm (259.4km)
Avg: 5.1knts
24hr: 122.2nm

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Sat May 27 19:09 2017 NZST
Run: 0.6nm (1.1km)
Avg: 6knts
24hr: 144nm

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Sending lots of positive energy your way with calm seas!
Sun May 21 17:00 2017 NZST
Run: 171.8nm (311km)
Avg: 7.2knts
24hr: 172.9nm

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Sat May 20 17:09 2017 NZST
Run: 178.1nm (322.4km)
Avg: 7.4knts
24hr: 178.1nm

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Thinking of you two every day and wishing you the safest passage. God's speed.
Fri May 19 17:09 2017 NZST
Run: 8.2nm (14.8km)

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Bonne Voyage
Tue Apr 25 17:09 2017 NZST
Run: 24.5nm (44.3km)

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Fri Apr 14 23:51 2017 NZST
Run: 24.1nm (43.6km)

Position report sent via Iridium GO

Fri Mar 3 1:54 2017 NZDT
Speed: 6knts
Weather: 0.0% cc, 7kt winds SSW,, Bar 1013

Leaving Patong, Thailand Headed to Similan Islands

No blogs available for this yacht.