Allure

Allure

Sat Dec 17 20:55 2016 NZDT
Run: 9.8nm (17.7km)
35 11.7600S 174 01.4500E

Wieder einmal in Kerikeri


hallo wie geht es euch. ich sehe ihr seit in nz zurueck. was war mit dem mast. ich hoffe ihr hattet eine schoene zeit in tongo und weiter. wir sind in st cruz de tenerife. die umstellung europa ist sehr schwierig. lg von allen margrit
Sat Dec 3 20:41 2016 NZDT
Run: 8.2nm (14.8km)
Avg: 61.5knts
24hr: 1476nm
35 18.780s 174 07.332e

We are awaiting the repair of our mast


Sat Dec 3 20:33 2016 NZDT
Run: 10.2nm (18.5km)
35 11.667s 174 07.332e

Wir warten in Opua auf die Reparatur vom Mast.


Fri Nov 25 19:06 2016 NZDT
Run: 1160.9nm (2101.2km)
35 18.887s 174 01.128e
Weather: Little Wind, little rain

Since 15. November 2016 back in New Zealand


Tue Jun 7 7:17 2016 NZST
Run: 164.9nm (298.5km)
Avg: 9.7knts
24hr: 233.3nm
20 15.11342S 177 32.07596W

A bit windy but behind Big Mama Pangaimotu OK


hallo geniesst den big mama ort wir hatten eine gute zeit dort. ist mama immer noch anwesend. naechste woche fliegen wir nach madrid nach 3 wochen frankreich. das boot sollte naechste woche wieder fuer uns da sein. haben viele freunde gesehen und europaeische kultur getankt. lieben gruss margrit
Mon Jun 6 14:19 2016 NZST
Run: 63.4nm (114.8km)
Avg: 3681.3knts
24hr: 88351nm
21 07.5007S 175 09.7070W

Mon Jun 6 14:18 2016 NZST
Run: 1144.6nm (2071.7km)
21 07.5.0000S 176 08.7000W

Finally Internet to report that we are in Tongatapu


Tue May 10 17:55 2016 NZST
Run: 30.3nm (54.8km)
35 19.1S 174 07.20804E

Ready to leave for Tonga. May Thursday?


Sat Feb 13 17:00 2016 NZDT
Run: 14.4nm (26.1km)
35 43.4s 174 19.5e

Arrived in Whangarei. Now it will be quiet because we stay here till end of April


Fri Feb 12 18:56 2016 NZDT
Run: 46.8nm (84.7km)
35 50.7s 174 32.0e

Inlet to Whangarei Urquhart Bay the last leg tomorrow. Soon we will work on Allure instead of sailing the north of New Zealand


Mon Feb 8 19:46 2016 NZDT
Run: 6.9nm (12.5km)
35 12.9s 174 13.6e

Last time Urupukapuka Paradise Bay?


Sun Feb 7 10:01 2016 NZDT
Run: 3.5nm (6.3km)
35 15.9s 174 07.2e

Russel after Waitangi Day. Last time at least for a while in the Bay of Island. We move south direction Whangarei


Mon Feb 1 13:49 2016 NZDT
Run: 10.2nm (18.5km)
35 18.9s 174 07.2e

Back in Opua after an extensive visit of the Bay of Island


Hey...was ist mit eurem Besuch bei uns in maungatapere? (Bei Janet) ich bin in der Schweiz....., LG Andreas
Thu Jan 28 22:52 2016 NZDT
Run: 11.4nm (20.6km)
35 11.6s 174 01.1e

Kerikeri Inlet. And we were sailing with the Milenium Regatta. Wind West, our direction west. At least 50 tacks to come here


Thu Jan 28 9:04 2016 NZDT
Run: 6.2nm (11.2km)
35 15.3s 174 12.3e

Still Bay of Island cruising. And trying to visit every island, every bay and hike every track.


Thu Jan 7 21:55 2016 NZDT
Run: 3.5nm (6.3km)
35 19.0s 174 07.5e

Back in Opua. But Friday to Sunday again on the run in the Bay of Island


Tue Jan 5 14:14 2016 NZDT
Run: 5nm (9.1km)
35 16s 174 07.2e

Back in Russel


Mon Jan 4 17:05 2016 NZDT
Run: 4.8nm (8.7km)
35 16.2s 174 12.5e
Weather: Windy SE 25 - 30 kn

we are on the move again, Russel, Paihia, Cook Bay and finally Huruhi Bay


Wed Dec 30 17:16 2015 NZDT
Run: 6.9nm (12.5km)
35 16.3s 174 07.4e
Weather: Sunny with little clouds but quite windy NE 15 kn

First Paihia for shopping than Russel to sleep


Fri Dec 25 21:27 2015 NZDT
No position sent.
Weather: Fine with light SW wind

Omakiwi Cove northern part of the Bay of Islands


Thu Dec 24 21:27 2015 NZDT
Run: 26.3nm (47.6km)
35 15.0s 174 14.6e

Whangamumu old whailing station


Mon Dec 21 20:55 2015 NZDT
35 33.7s 174 30.6e
Weather: Just sun shine the hole day

Still in Matapouri Bay but tomorrow we move further north


Sun Dec 20 22:20 2015 NZDT
Run: 15.2nm (27.5km)
35 33.7s 174 30.6e
Weather: Lovely weather West wind 5 kn

We landed in Matapouri Bay. A new place for us, where we drop our anchor. A lovely bay, as fare as you can see sand beach


Sat Dec 19 21:02 2015 NZDT
35 43.4s 174 19.6e

Still in Whangarei. Getting ready tomorrow for new adventures. We move again direction north


Thu Dec 10 18:23 2015 NZDT
Run: 57.3nm (103.7km)
35 43.4s 174 19.6e

Now fixed on a pile mooring directly oposit the Whangarei Town Harbor Marina Office


Sat Dec 5 20:41 2015 NZDT
Run: 19.9nm (36km)
35 03s 173 44e
Weather: Clear sky rather fresh

Whangaroa Bay / Harbor. In einer tiefen Bucht nördlich der Cavalli Inseln.


Sat Nov 28 20:38 2015 NZDT
35 12s 174 02e
Weather: Claudy with occasional showers

On the move in the Bay of Islands. Right now in Kerikeri-Inlet. And visiting Kerikeri. Quite a ride with the annex up the river to Kerikeri Town.


Sat Nov 21 11:05 2015 NZDT
Run: 122.1nm (221km)
Avg: 5.1knts
24hr: 121.4nm
35 12s 174 02e
Weather: Windy and cloudy. Sky overcast

Kerikeri Inket waiting until the bad weather has passt. Latest by Monday we move


Fri Nov 20 10:57 2015 NZDT
Run: 1391.1nm (2517.9km)
Avg: 11.6knts
24hr: 278.2nm
35 118s 174 01.8e

Kerikeri Inlet and visiting Kerikeri by dinghi


Sun Nov 15 10:57 2015 NZDT
Run: 2255.5nm (4082.5km)
Avg: 7.3knts
24hr: 175.8nm
35 18.7s 149 07.2e

Arrival Opua Newzealnd Q-Doc


Mon Nov 2 14:58 2015 NZDT
Run: 65.5nm (118.6km)
16 46.7s 179 18.9e

Still in Savusavu, still waiting to sail to NZ. Repairs done but the weather is not OK. But Wednesday 4.11 looks promissing


Wed Oct 28 17:48 2015 NZDT
Run: 6.9nm (12.5km)
16 40.7s 178 19.9e

Still in Savusavu doing repairs and waiting for the right wind. Actually the wind is fine but the repairs are not yet finished.


Mon Oct 26 10:28 2015 NZDT
Run: 86.2nm (156km)
16 46.7s 178 19.9e
Weather: Claudy, Wind 15 Kn

Moored in Copra Shed Savusavu. Probably the last anchorage prior to our trip to New Zealand


hallo errinnert ihr euch an uns das gelbe ch schiff. sind in noumea und bernard und crew werden bald nach nz aufbrechen. loic und ich kommen spaeter nach der matura. lg margrit
Sun Oct 18 20:52 2015 NZDT
Run: 29nm (52.5km)
17 38.6s 177 23.5e
Weather: Cloudy no wind

Anchored in Saweni Bay near Lautoka


Sat Oct 17 16:21 2015 NZDT
Run: 29nm (52.5km)
18 03s 177 17e
Weather: Cloudy, driseling, Wind 20 kn

Anchoring Likuri Harbour


Thu Oct 15 21:50 2015 NZDT
Run: 5201.7nm (9415.1km)
Avg: 62.8knts
24hr: 1508.3nm
17 38.6s 177 23.5e
Weather: Wind 5 - 10 kn ESE

Anöchored in Saweni Bay.


Mon Oct 12 11:04 2015 NZDT
Run: 5269.9nm (9538.5km)
Avg: 4.6knts
24hr: 110.6nm
17 4600s 177 2300e
Weather: Partly coudy, wind SSE 20 kn

Denarau Marina


hallo gerade euer namen gesehen wie war die fulanga fahrt. wir sind in noumea und kommen vermutlich nochmals nach nz vielleicht bis bald gruss margrit
Tue Aug 25 18:16 2015 NZST
Run: 96.3nm (174.3km)
16 45.000s 179 53.300e
Weather: Partly cloudy, Wind 15 kn SSE

Anchoring Viani Bay


Fri Aug 21 17:50 2015 NZST
Run: 118.4nm (214.3km)
Avg: 4.9knts
24hr: 118.4nm
16 46.600s 179 20.000e
Weather: Partly coudi Wind E 15kn

Savusavu Mooring Copra Shed.


Fri Aug 21 17:50 2015 NZST
Run: 70.1nm (126.9km)
17 37.800s 178 45.500e

Anchoring Ovalau North, Damu. Tried various bay in Ovalau first Levuku but too much waves. Then in the North Yarovudi, too deep > 20m for a suitable anchoring. Then Taviya, to close to the coralls. And finally in Damu. A very nice place proteted from SW to NE open from N to W.


Thu Aug 20 17:50 2015 NZST
Run: 11.5nm (20.8km)
Avg: 5.4knts
24hr: 129.2nm
18 19.400s 178 33.600e

Anchoring east of Suva, Nukui.


Thu Aug 20 15:41 2015 NZST
Run: 9.2nm (16.7km)
18 09.441S 178 33.628E

Ankored in Nukui, east of Suva


Mon Aug 17 15:17 2015 NZST
Run: 25.1nm (45.4km)
18 07.309s 178 25.514e
Weather: Drizzling

Anchoring in front of the Royal Suva Yacht Club


Sun Aug 16 18:12 2015 NZST
18 22.366s 178 08.970e
Weather: Rainy

At anchor Beqa Island Malumu Bay


No blogs available for this yacht.