Auntie

Auntie

Wed Jun 1 7:08 2016 NZST
Run: 0.1nm (0.2km)

Returned Opua for autopilot compass repair.

Fri May 20 21:14 2016 NZST
Run: 11.4nm (20.6km)

Auntie tied to dock in Opua patiently waiting for weather window...

Sun Nov 15 15:30 2015 NZDT
Run: 53.6nm (97km)

Don't know when Eve arrived in Opua but she is there!

Wed Nov 11 8:09 2015 NZDT
Run: 153nm (276.9km)
Avg: 6.5knts
24hr: 155.6nm
Weather: 0.5m sw swell, wind WSW, 1011, 100%cc

via relay

Tue Nov 10 8:33 2015 NZDT
Speed: 3knts
Run: 127.3nm (230.4km)
Avg: 5.3knts
24hr: 127.3nm
Weather: wnw6-8, calm, 1012,

200 long nm to go!

Mon Nov 9 8:33 2015 NZDT
Speed: 6msknts
Run: 73.9nm (133.8km)
Avg: 6.2knts
24hr: 149.6nm
Weather: 2-6SSE, 0.5m seas, 1013, 40%cc

via email as in GHR skip zone

Sun Nov 8 20:42 2015 NZDT
Speed: msknts
Run: 145.8nm (263.9km)
Avg: 4knts
24hr: 97nm
Weather: flat oily sea, no wind, 1014

on rhum line for Opua, ms since 11am.

Sat Nov 7 8:37 2015 NZDT
Speed: 6knts
Run: 136.9nm (247.8km)
Avg: 5.7knts
24hr: 137.4nm
Weather: S/170 10-15, 1.5m seas from S, 40%cc

all well and will use the motor when needed as she has 3 days worth

Fri Nov 6 8:43 2015 NZDT
Speed: 5knts
Run: 127.5nm (230.8km)
Avg: 5.3knts
24hr: 126.6nm
Weather: 25-30 S with trace SSW, gusts higher, 2.5-3m swell, clear sk

Thu Nov 5 8:33 2015 NZDT
Speed: 6msknts
Run: 166.5nm (301.4km)
Avg: 6.9knts
24hr: 166.4nm
Weather: 0 wind or seas

715nm to opua but who is counting!

Wed Nov 4 8:32 2015 NZDT
Speed: 7knts
Run: 188.3nm (340.8km)
Avg: 8knts
24hr: 192.7nm
Weather: 16-18sse, 0.5m seas, 40%cc

all well. good signal

Tue Nov 3 9:05 2015 NZDT
Speed: 5mknts
Run: 197.6nm (357.7km)
Avg: 12.8knts
24hr: 307.5nm
Weather: no wind, 1.5m east swell,

good sail until 2-3hrs ago

Thu Oct 29 23:36 2015 NZDT
Run: 313.9nm (568.2km)
Avg: 20.8knts
24hr: 500.1nm

Thu Oct 29 7:57 2015 NZDT
Run: 345.8nm (625.9km)
Avg: 2479.8knts
24hr: 59516.2nm

Thu Oct 29 7:48 2015 NZDT
Run: 272.8nm (493.8km)
Avg: 22.7knts
24hr: 544.1nm

Wed Oct 28 4:39 2015 NZDT
Run: 132.9nm (240.5km)
Avg: 9764.1knts
24hr: 234338nm

Wed Oct 28 4:38 2015 NZDT
Run: 100.1nm (181.2km)
Avg: 5.4knts
24hr: 129.7nm

No blogs available for this yacht.