Blue Summit

Blue Summit

Tue Nov 1 1:00 2016 NZDT
Run: 163.9nm (296.7km)
Avg: 12.4knts
24hr: 298nm

Arrived in port Opua 10am 1/11/2016.

Hope you are well. How was your Trip to NZ. we will come to NZ in April.
Mon Oct 31 11:48 2016 NZDT
Speed: 6.0knts
Run: 124.5nm (225.3km)
Avg: 4.5knts
24hr: 108.3nm
Weather: undefined

Automated update

Sun Oct 30 8:12 2016 NZDT
Speed: 3.0knts
Run: 140.2nm (253.8km)
Avg: 5.7knts
24hr: 136nm
Weather: undefined

Automated update

Sat Oct 29 7:27 2016 NZDT
Speed: 6.0knts
Run: 101.4nm (183.5km)
Avg: 7.4knts
24hr: 177.6nm
Weather: undefined

Automated update

Fri Oct 28 17:45 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5.5knts
Run: 57.8nm (104.6km)
Avg: 6.3knts
24hr: 151.3nm
Weather: undefined

Automated update

Fri Oct 28 8:34 2016 NZDT
Speed: 7knts
Run: 179.2nm (324.4km)
Avg: 7.7knts
24hr: 184.6nm
Weather: SE12,

500 to Opua. All well

Thu Oct 27 9:16 2016 NZDT
Speed: 6.5knts
Run: 160.1nm (289.8km)
Avg: 8.5knts
24hr: 203.6nm
Weather: 8SE, 1.5se, 30%cc,

all well

Wed Oct 26 14:24 2016 NZDT
Speed: 6knts
Run: 191.8nm (347.2km)
Avg: 6.8knts
24hr: 163.5nm
Weather: undefined

Automated update

Tue Oct 25 10:15 2016 NZDT
Speed: 7knts
Run: 163.7nm (296.3km)
Avg: 3.3knts
24hr: 78.2nm
Weather: undefined

Automated update

Sun Oct 23 7:59 2016 NZDT
Run: 12.7nm (23km)

Preparing to leave from Vuda for Opua on Monday

Wed Oct 19 9:15 2016 NZDT
Run: 873.4nm (1580.9km)
Avg: 11688.6knts
24hr: 280527nm

Wed Oct 19 9:11 2016 NZDT
Run: 873.4nm (1580.9km)
Avg: 28584knts
24hr: 686016nm

Wed Oct 19 9:09 2016 NZDT
Run: 0.4nm (0.7km)

Thu Oct 13 1:57 2016 NZDT
Run: 0.3nm (0.5km)

Anchored in Musket Cove, Malolo, Fiji

No blogs available for this yacht.