Blue Summit

Blue Summit

Tue Jun 26 6:58 2018 NZST
Run: 3.5nm (6.3km)
16 47.0S 179 20.0E
Weather: 15 kt winds from the SE. 50% cloud cover. Occ showers

Completing check-in at Savusavu


Mon Jun 25 8:11 2018 NZST
Run: 1318.7nm (2386.8km)
16 48.0S 179 17.E
Weather: 15 kt winds from the SE. occ showers

Anchored by the Cousteau Resort, hoping to get a few dives in this week.


Tue Nov 1 1:00 2016 NZDT
Run: 163.9nm (296.7km)
Avg: 12.4knts
24hr: 298nm
35 19.0S 174 7.2E

Arrived in port Opua 10am 1/11/2016.


Hope you are well. How was your Trip to NZ. we will come to NZ in April.
Mon Oct 31 11:48 2016 NZDT
Speed:
6.0 kts
knts
Run: 124.5nm (225.3km)
Avg: 4.5knts
24hr: 108.3nm
32 58.0S 173 44.0E
Weather: undefined

Automated update


Sun Oct 30 8:12 2016 NZDT
Speed:
3.0 kts
knts
Run: 140.2nm (253.8km)
Avg: 5.7knts
24hr: 136nm
31 11.0S 173 26.0E
Weather: undefined

Automated update


Sat Oct 29 7:27 2016 NZDT
Speed:
6.0 kts
knts
Run: 101.4nm (183.5km)
Avg: 7.4knts
24hr: 177.6nm
29 10.0S 173 41.0E
Weather: undefined

Automated update


Fri Oct 28 17:45 2016 NZDT
Speed:
5.5 kts
knts
Run: 57.8nm (104.6km)
Avg: 6.3knts
24hr: 151.3nm
27 42.0S 173 45.0E
Weather: undefined

Automated update


Fri Oct 28 8:34 2016 NZDT
Speed:
7
knts
Run: 179.2nm (324.4km)
Avg: 7.7knts
24hr: 184.6nm
26 52S 173 50E
Weather: SE12,

500 to Opua. All well


Thu Oct 27 9:16 2016 NZDT
Speed:
6.5
knts
Run: 160.1nm (289.8km)
Avg: 8.5knts
24hr: 203.6nm
24 17S 174 05E
Weather: 8SE, 1.5se, 30%cc,

all well


Wed Oct 26 14:24 2016 NZDT
Speed:
6 kts
knts
Run: 191.8nm (347.2km)
Avg: 6.8knts
24hr: 163.5nm
21 59.507S 174 27.335E
Weather: undefined

Automated update


Tue Oct 25 10:15 2016 NZDT
Speed:
7
knts
Run: 163.7nm (296.3km)
Avg: 3.3knts
24hr: 78.2nm
19 25.778s 175 35.719e
Weather: undefined

Automated update


Sun Oct 23 7:59 2016 NZDT
Run: 12.7nm (23km)
17 46.29339S 177 22.83910E

Preparing to leave from Vuda for Opua on Monday


Wed Oct 19 9:15 2016 NZDT
Run: 873.4nm (1580.9km)
Avg: 11688.6knts
24hr: 280527nm
17 46.28841S 177 11.28348E

Wed Oct 19 9:11 2016 NZDT
Run: 873.4nm (1580.9km)
Avg: 28584knts
24hr: 686016nm
30 22.37251S 178 13.29199E

Wed Oct 19 9:09 2016 NZDT
Run: 0.4nm (0.7km)
17 46.23390S 177 11.25450E

Thu Oct 13 1:57 2016 NZDT
Run: 0.3nm (0.5km)
17 46.559s 177 11.321e

Anchored in Musket Cove, Malolo, Fiji


Wed Oct 12 10:05 2016 NZDT
17 46.3S 177 11.31059E

No blogs available for this yacht.