Dagon

Dagon

Tue Nov 10 16:20 2015 NZDT
No position sent.

Very sorry for delay. We have arrived in Opua and are safely in Bay of Islands marina. Thanks for being there

Sat Nov 7 10:35 2015 NZDT
Run: 63.6nm (115.1km)
Avg: 5.1knts
24hr: 121.7nm

seen arriving in Opua. You cannot sneak in around here!

Fri Nov 6 22:03 2015 NZDT
Run: 113.5nm (205.4km)
Avg: 4.1knts
24hr: 98.2nm

68 miles to go; all well on board

Thu Nov 5 18:19 2015 NZDT
Run: 251.6nm (455.4km)
Avg: 5.6knts
24hr: 133.3nm

Wind: light and variable; Speed: 4.5kn; heading 166 magnetic; 165 miles to go; all well on board

Tue Nov 3 21:02 2015 NZDT
Run: 133nm (240.7km)
Avg: 5.3knts
24hr: 127.1nm

Wind: grad. backing to the N; Speed 6.5kn; heading 155 magnetic; 376 miles to go; all well on board.

Mon Nov 2 19:55 2015 NZDT
Run: 117.6nm (212.9km)
Avg: 5.5knts
24hr: 130.9nm

Wind: SSE very light; speed: 3.5 knots; Heading: 100 magnetic; engine overheating problem, but otherwise all well on board.

Sun Nov 1 22:20 2015 NZDT
Speed: 4.5msknts
Run: 47.4nm (85.8km)

Wind: ESE 5kn; Speed motorsailing at 4.5kn; heading 160 magnetic; all well on board

Sat Oct 31 19:55 2015 NZDT
Run: 120.6nm (218.3km)
Avg: 5.8knts
24hr: 139.6nm

wind: SSW 16kn;; heading 100 magnetic; all well on board

Fri Oct 30 23:11 2015 NZDT
Run: 169.4nm (306.6km)
Avg: 5.9knts
24hr: 142.5nm

wind SSE 18kn 2m seas; heading: 95 magnetic; boat speed 6kn; all well on board.

Thu Oct 29 18:39 2015 NZDT
Run: 61.1nm (110.6km)
Avg: 17.6knts
24hr: 422.9nm

Wind: SW 9 kn; Speed: 6kn; Heading: 135 magnetic; Smooth Seas. All Well

Thu Oct 29 15:11 2015 NZDT
Run: 73.7nm (133.4km)

Wind: no wind; Speed: motoring @ 4 knots; all well on board

Wed Oct 28 0:00 2015 NZDT

speed 6.5kn; heading 175 magnetic; wind SE 18; all well on board

No blogs available for this yacht.