DESIRE

DESIRE

Tue Nov 10 8:37 2015 NZDT
Speed: 3knts
Run: 141nm (255.2km)
Avg: 5.9knts
24hr: 141nm
Weather: 9NE, 0.5m swell from E, 70%cc,

172nm to Cape Moreton

Mon Nov 9 8:37 2015 NZDT
Speed: 4.2knts
Run: 251.1nm (454.5km)
Avg: 3.5knts
24hr: 84nm
Weather: SE9, 0.5m swell, 90%cc

290nm to Cape Moreton

Sat Nov 7 9:07 2015 NZDT
No position sent.
Weather: 6.9wind, 1017, 10%cc

leaving for brisbane

Fri Nov 6 8:51 2015 NZDT
Run: 9.5nm (17.2km)
Weather: Wind 10 to 12 from SE 15 % cloud cover

No crayfish. Leaving Chesterfield Sunday or Monday

Wed Nov 4 9:03 2015 NZDT
Run: 70nm (126.7km)
Avg: 2.9knts
24hr: 69.9nm
Weather: 19E, 1018, 0.5m swell from East, 50%cc

waiting for sun dawn to get into Chesterfield

Tue Nov 3 9:02 2015 NZDT
Speed: 5.1knts
Run: 57.5nm (104.1km)
Weather: 18SE, 1020, 0.5-1m 95%cc

63m to Chesterfield.

Mon Nov 2 7:51 2015 NZDT
Speed: 4.5knts
Run: 379.9nm (687.6km)
Avg: 8knts
24hr: 191.7nm
Weather: 15E, 1019, 1-1.5m swell, cc 25%

163 to Chesterfield

Sat Oct 31 8:17 2015 NZDT
Speed: 6knts
Run: 155.1nm (280.7km)
Avg: 3.3knts
24hr: 78.9nm
Weather: DTG to Chesterfield Reef 433

Thu Oct 29 9:05 2015 NZDT
Run: 19.1nm (34.6km)

leaving for Aus via Chesterfield tomorrow

Wed Oct 21 8:40 2015 NZDT

Good morning.... I can't see where to add my callsign, will check later, but for now you can record it at VMQ9925
There are four pop Buddy, Helen, Lisa and John. We will head for Chesterfield Reef then Mackay Queensland.

No blogs available for this yacht.