Dulcinea

Dulcinea

Wed Mar 22 0:00 2017 NZDT
Run: 1211.5nm (2192.8km)

Hanging in Tauranga till the weather is better to bring Dulcinea back to the sounds

Mon Sep 19 0:00 2016 NZST
Run: 763.9nm (1382.7km)
Avg: 2.7knts
24hr: 63.7nm

Yahoo. Checked into New Cal! Not too bad of a passage bit sloppy and bumpy for the first couple days but calmed out for the last half. Made it just under 5 days so pretty pleased.
Bring on the croissants and cheese

Wed Sep 7 0:00 2016 NZST
Run: 0.3nm (0.5km)

Moved in closer to the moorings. It was quite a long dinghy ride from our last anchorage. Pretty pleased to be hiding out here with the forecast wind heading this way!

Mon Sep 5 17:00 2016 NZST
Run: 14.8nm (26.8km)

Out of Vuda Point Marina and now at Musket Cove! Yay much prettier surroundings!!

Tue Aug 30 0:00 2016 NZST
Run: 38.1nm (69km)

Safely tied up in Vuda Marina to reprovision food, collect so water, service engine and relax for a few days.

Mon Aug 29 0:00 2016 NZST
Run: 18.4nm (33.3km)

Arrived to a beautiful calm anchorage and managed to swim with the mantas again

Wed Aug 24 22:35 2016 NZST
Run: 19.8nm (35.8km)

Finally found a sheltered anchorage in Blue Lagoon

Mon Aug 22 16:48 2016 NZST
Run: 10.2nm (18.5km)

Ready for some manta rays tomorrow high tide at Manta Ray Pass

Sun Aug 21 0:00 2016 NZST
Run: 11.6nm (21km)

anchorage for the night. Very rolly and got out anchor chain stuck around bombies!

Sun Aug 21 0:00 2016 NZST
Run: 3.2nm (5.8km)

Day anchorage for a very nice snorkel. Very rolly anchorage.

Birds eye view of Kuata
Sun Aug 21 0:00 2016 NZST
Run: 3.7nm (6.7km)

Fri Aug 19 17:57 2016 NZST
Run: 26.3nm (47.6km)

Rocking and rolling in the anchorage.

Wed Aug 17 17:51 2016 NZST
Run: 27.9nm (50.5km)

Hiding out from the weather in Saweni Bay

Tue Aug 16 20:05 2016 NZST

Outside Vatia beach

Tue Aug 16 19:58 2016 NZST
Run: 542.9nm (982.6km)

Thu Jun 9 17:55 2016 NZST
Run: 1653.1nm (2992.1km)

in Pangai

Thu Feb 25 22:56 2016 NZDT

In Nelson Marina

No blogs available for this yacht.