Elyse

Elyse

Wed May 11 17:33 2016 NZST
Run: 5.9nm (10.7km)

sitting in Opua waiting for the weather

Mon May 9 17:02 2016 NZST
Run: 88.1nm (159.5km)

waiting for wind

Sat Apr 30 9:19 2016 NZST
Run: 13.8nm (25km)

anchored Bon Accord

Fri Oct 24 17:27 2014 NZDT
Run: 14nm (25.3km)

Gulf Harbour Marina for the cyclone season

Wed Oct 22 15:18 2014 NZDT
Run: 498.9nm (903km)
Avg: 4.1knts
24hr: 98.9nm

Lidgards Bay, Bon Accord Harbour, Kawau Island, New Zealand

Fri Oct 17 14:15 2014 NZDT
Run: 412.8nm (747.2km)
Avg: 7.7knts
24hr: 183.9nm

Occluded front passed this morning, breeze change NE to NW, TWS 6, motoring 164T, 6.5 knots

Wed Oct 15 8:22 2014 NZDT
Run: 166.5nm (301.4km)
Avg: 3.5knts
24hr: 84.5nm

course 189T speed 7.1 knots, slight sea wind 15 knots E

Mon Oct 13 9:03 2014 NZDT
Run: 63.8nm (115.5km)

Baie de Kuto...leaving for Opua Tuesday

Thu Oct 2 9:36 2014 NZDT
Run: 93.4nm (169.1km)

Anchored Baie de Kuto, Isle des Pins

Sat Sep 27 18:59 2014 NZST
Run: 71.6nm (129.6km)
Avg: 3knts
24hr: 72.4nm

Anchored Port Bouquet

Fri Sep 26 19:14 2014 NZST
Run: 7.9nm (14.3km)

Ouvea...most beautiful beach we have ever seen !

Wed Sep 24 19:09 2014 NZST
Run: 119.1nm (215.6km)
Avg: 3.4knts
24hr: 80.7nm

Anchored Baie de Mouily, Ouvea, Nelle Caledonie

Tue Sep 23 7:44 2014 NZST
Run: 24.6nm (44.5km)

Baie Ire...on our way to Ouvea....

Wed Sep 17 7:58 2014 NZST
Run: 728.1nm (1317.9km)
Avg: 5.4knts
24hr: 129.8nm

Port Moselle, Noumea

Thu Sep 11 17:21 2014 NZST
Run: 50.5nm (91.4km)

On the way to Noumea, no breeze, motoring, S swell 1m

Tue Sep 9 20:56 2014 NZST
Run: 18nm (32.6km)

Vuda Pt Marina....will clear out Thursday for New Cal

Mon Sep 8 15:17 2014 NZST
Run: 13.6nm (24.6km)

anchored Momi Bay, windy

Sun Sep 7 9:38 2014 NZST
Run: 4.4nm (8km)

Anchored Natadola Bay opposite the Intercontinental resort...bit rolly !

Fri Sep 5 6:46 2014 NZST
Run: 9.3nm (16.8km)

Anchored Robinson Crusoe

Wed Sep 3 16:05 2014 NZST
Run: 18nm (32.6km)

Sailed down to Momi Bay in a light Northerly (??) breeze. Heading for Robinson Crusoe tomorrow

Sat Aug 30 15:42 2014 NZST
Run: 14.6nm (26.4km)

Tied to the buoy in Vuda Pt Marina, waiting for an available space.

Fri Aug 29 13:17 2014 NZST
Run: 58.5nm (105.9km)

Anchored in Musket Cove, Fiji marine f'cast still has a VERY STRONG WIND WARNING, but for two days there has been no wind at all !

Tue Aug 26 19:24 2014 NZST

Anchored in the Blue Lagoon for he last 3 days, waiting for the wind to go away

No blogs available for this yacht.