Hartley

Hartley

Tue Jul 14 7:46 2015 NZST
Speed: 7knts
Run: 240.8nm (435.8km)
Weather: 20se

hedg N to Vanua Balava in N Lau group

Fri May 29 7:31 2015 NZST
Run: 169.1nm (306.1km)
Avg: 7knts
24hr: 168.8nm
Weather: SE winds down from 18-20 outside, 60%cc

good to get in before the weekend

Thu May 28 7:28 2015 NZST
Speed: 6.5knts
Run: 157.8nm (285.6km)
Avg: 6.6knts
24hr: 158.1nm
Weather: SSe20, 100%cc, 1017

all going well

Wed May 27 7:31 2015 NZST
Speed: 5knts
Run: 157.5nm (285.1km)
Avg: 6.6knts
24hr: 157.8nm
Weather: SE10-15, 40%cc, 1019

going well and all OK

Tue May 26 7:34 2015 NZST
Weather: 10S, 10%cc,

raising anchor today. Most boats left yesterday and about 5 left to leave

Sat May 23 7:30 2015 NZST
Run: 72.8nm (131.8km)
Avg: 3knts
24hr: 72.9nm
Weather: 40%cc, NE6

currently ancjhored in S Minerva but heading to N Minerva today

Fri May 22 7:32 2015 NZST
Speed: 6knts
Run: 153.3nm (277.5km)
Avg: 6.4knts
24hr: 154.2nm
Weather: 1020, 5E

all well

Thu May 21 7:41 2015 NZST
Speed: 5mknts
Run: 135.9nm (246km)
Avg: 5.6knts
24hr: 134.9nm
Weather: 90%cc, 5NE, 1021

will likely stop at Minerva

Wed May 20 7:31 2015 NZST
Speed: 5knts
Run: 145.2nm (262.8km)
Avg: 6.1knts
24hr: 147.5nm
Weather: 12-14s, 50%cc, 1020

all going well. May stop at Minerva

Tue May 19 7:53 2015 NZST
Speed: 5.5knts
Weather: 10-15SSW, 50%cc, 1018

to Fiji, maybe a stop in Minerva

No blogs available for this yacht.