Hartley

Hartley

Tue Jul 14 7:46 2015 NZST
Speed: 7knts
Run: 240.8nm (435.8km)
17 55S 178 55W
Weather: 20se

hedg N to Vanua Balava in N Lau group


Fri May 29 7:31 2015 NZST
Run: 169.1nm (306.1km)
Avg: 7knts
24hr: 168.8nm
17 35.915s, 177 26.391e
Weather: SE winds down from 18-20 outside, 60%cc

good to get in before the weekend


Thu May 28 7:28 2015 NZST
Speed: 6.5knts
Run: 157.8nm (285.6km)
Avg: 6.6knts
24hr: 158.1nm
19 54S 178 19E
Weather: SSe20, 100%cc, 1017

all going well


Wed May 27 7:31 2015 NZST
Speed: 5knts
Run: 157.5nm (285.1km)
Avg: 6.6knts
24hr: 157.8nm
21 50S 179 37E
Weather: SE10-15, 40%cc, 1019

going well and all OK


Tue May 26 7:34 2015 NZST
23 39.721S 178 54.59W
Weather: 10S, 10%cc,

raising anchor today. Most boats left yesterday and about 5 left to leave


Sat May 23 7:30 2015 NZST
Run: 72.8nm (131.8km)
Avg: 3knts
24hr: 72.9nm
23 39.721S 178 54.59W
Weather: 40%cc, NE6

currently ancjhored in S Minerva but heading to N Minerva today


Fri May 22 7:32 2015 NZST
Speed: 6knts
Run: 153.3nm (277.5km)
Avg: 6.4knts
24hr: 154.2nm
24 29S 179 38W
Weather: 1020, 5E

all well


Thu May 21 7:41 2015 NZST
Speed: 5mknts
Run: 135.9nm (246km)
Avg: 5.6knts
24hr: 134.9nm
26 19S 178 59E
Weather: 90%cc, 5NE, 1021

will likely stop at Minerva


Wed May 20 7:31 2015 NZST
Speed: 5knts
Run: 145.2nm (262.8km)
Avg: 6.1knts
24hr: 147.5nm
27 51S 177 36E
Weather: 12-14s, 50%cc, 1020

all going well. May stop at Minerva


Tue May 19 7:53 2015 NZST
Speed: 5.5knts
29 32S 176 10E
Weather: 10-15SSW, 50%cc, 1018

to Fiji, maybe a stop in Minerva


No blogs available for this yacht.