Hildegard Hansen

Hildegard Hansen

Wed Nov 23 8:36 2016 NZDT
Run: 56.6nm (102.4km)

arrived Opua last night. Welcome to NZ Roberto and Ivonne

Tue Nov 22 8:43 2016 NZDT
Speed: 3knts
Run: 92.2nm (166.9km)
Avg: 3.8knts
24hr: 91.9nm
Weather: Se5, flat seas

motor time and a pleasant last day

Mon Nov 21 8:38 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5knts
Run: 96.3nm (174.3km)
Avg: 4.1knts
24hr: 97.7nm
Weather: SSE12, ,1m swell

all well on board. Bet they are looking forward to landfall

Sun Nov 20 8:58 2016 NZDT
Speed: 4.5knts
Run: 126.4nm (228.8km)
Avg: 5.2knts
24hr: 125.1nm
Weather: ,1m, SW10-12

all well and looking good for the next few days

Sat Nov 19 8:43 2016 NZDT
Speed: 4.75knts
Run: 101.9nm (184.4km)
Avg: 4.2knts
24hr: 100.9nm
Weather: SSE15, swell 3.5m long swell

all well

Fri Nov 18 8:29 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5.4knts
Weather: SSW20plus, 10%cc

Thu Nov 17 13:00 2016 NZDT
Run: 44.6nm (80.7km)

130T at 5.4, SSW 20plus, 10%cc

Wed Nov 16 13:00 2016 NZDT
Run: 67.1nm (121.5km)
Avg: 2.8knts
24hr: 67.1nm

300T at 4.5kt. WSW 20-25, 2m waves

Tue Nov 15 13:00 2016 NZDT
Run: 117.1nm (212km)
Avg: 4.9knts
24hr: 117.1nm

course 200T at 5kts
SW10-15, SW less than 1m swell, 90%cc

Mon Nov 14 13:00 2016 NZDT

course 250t at 7kts. NW30, 50%cc

No blogs available for this yacht.