Joshua

Joshua

Mon Jun 13 8:00 2016 NZST
Run: 388.5nm (703.2km)
Avg: 4knts
24hr: 96.8nm
17 40S 178 52E
Weather: Rain, no wind

Arrived Levuka yesterday and will complete formalities this morning


Thu Jun 9 7:41 2016 NZST
Speed: 2.6knts
Run: 253nm (457.9km)
Avg: 10.5knts
24hr: 251.6nm
21 11S 176 29W
Weather: NE 16-20, gusts to 35 o/n, 2m confused seas,

Have reduced sail and waiting for the wind direction to change so they can get back on track


Wed Jun 8 7:33 2016 NZST
Speed: 2.7knts
Run: 49.1nm (88.9km)
24 49S 176 00W
Weather: 8E, 20%cc, 1025

Thanks for the relay work.


Tue Jun 7 8:15 2016 NZST
Speed: 5.8knts
Run: 465.1nm (841.8km)
Avg: 6.5knts
24hr: 155.5nm
25 04S 176 44W
Weather: SE19

Great signal. A bit of wx to deal with.


Sat Jun 4 8:29 2016 NZST
Speed: 6.3knts
Run: 428.4nm (775.4km)
30 59S 179 38E
Weather: 20-25SE, 3m rough seas, 1028

GHRadio is glad to be on land!


Sun Nov 22 19:23 2015 NZDT
Run: 252.7nm (457.4km)
35 9.19968s 174 9.43404e

Arrived noon last thursday


Mon Nov 16 8:39 2015 NZDT
Speed: 5knts
Run: 275.5nm (498.7km)
Avg: 5.8knts
24hr: 139.2nm
31 31S 174 37E
Weather: nnw 20, 100%cc

Sat Nov 14 9:08 2015 NZDT
Speed: 5.2knts
Run: 148.1nm (268.1km)
Avg: 6knts
24hr: 143.8nm
27 36S 175 28E
Weather: ese20, 1022, confused seas2-3m, 50%cc

Fri Nov 13 8:25 2015 NZDT
Speed: 3.5knts
Run: 100.4nm (181.7km)
Avg: 4.2knts
24hr: 100.6nm
26 01S 177 05E
Weather: S5-10, seas 1m, 10%cc, 1018

Thu Nov 12 8:29 2015 NZDT
Speed: 5knts
Run: 107.6nm (194.8km)
25 23S 178 32E
Weather: SSW 12-15, 10%cc, 1019

Tue Nov 10 13:00 2015 NZDT
24 33S 179 59E

4.5 steering 225m, 10SSE, 1m SE, 20%cc. All well


No blogs available for this yacht.