Koza

Koza

Mon Oct 31 8:46 2016 NZDT
Run: 236nm (427.2km)
Avg: 9.8knts
24hr: 236.3nm
24 45.643s 152 23.25822e

30m to go to Bundaberg. Well done and happy landfall.

Sun Oct 30 8:47 2016 NZDT
Speed: 7.5knts
Run: 209.7nm (379.6km)
Avg: 9.2knts
24hr: 219.8nm
23 58S 156 02E
Weather: 15-17e, 1m seas, 1018

not too far from Jigsaw

Sat Oct 29 9:54 2016 NZDT
Speed: 7.0knts
Run: 232.3nm (420.5km)
Avg: 9.2knts
24hr: 221.3nm
23 37.569s 159 19.677e
Weather: 15-18knts E 1.0 sea from E 20% cloud cover.

ESE winds last 24 hrs. 2x200 mile days so far. Has now changed and running dead square.

Fri Oct 28 8:42 2016 NZDT
Speed: 8knts
Run: 219.2nm (396.8km)
Avg: 9.4knts
24hr: 225.3nm
22 58S 162 55E
Weather: 15-17ESE, 1m

Thu Oct 27 9:21 2016 NZDT
Speed: 8.5knts
Run: 10.7nm (19.4km)
22 20S 166 17E
Weather: 16-20se,

leaving in New Cal in sporty conditions for Bundaberg

Mon Oct 10 8:22 2016 NZDT
Run: 340.5nm (616.3km)
Avg: 7.1knts
24hr: 170.4nm
22 16.617s 166 26.396e

Clearing in today at Noumea

Sat Oct 8 8:24 2016 NZDT
Speed: 7.5knts
Run: 435.7nm (788.6km)
Avg: 6.1knts
24hr: 145.7nm
20 36S 171 25E
Weather: See 15-18

ETA Sunday evening in Noumea

Wed Oct 5 8:39 2016 NZDT
Run: 57nm (103.2km)
17 46.1916s 177 22.903e

Called for a raido check and they have a great signal. They will be leaving from Denerau

Sat Oct 1 13:49 2016 NZDT
16 56.701S 177 21.996E

Anchored at Blue Lagoon for the night.

Sat Oct 1 13:38 2016 NZDT
16 56.701S 177 21.996E

Sat Oct 1 13:35 2016 NZDT
Run: 19.6nm (35.5km)
16 56.701S 177 21.996E

Fri Sep 30 14:31 2016 NZDT
Run: 22nm (39.8km)
17 10.277S 177 11.225E

Look forward to seeing the manta rays.

Wed Sep 28 15:48 2016 NZDT
Run: 16.1nm (29.1km)
17 27.485S 177 02.636E

Pretty anchorage with slight roll coming around the corner.

Sun Sep 25 19:09 2016 NZDT
Run: 8nm (14.5km)
17 40.868s 177 06.708e

Mana Island

Wed Sep 14 8:08 2016 NZST
Run: 16.1nm (29.1km)
17 46.241s 177 11.279e

Musket Cove for the regatta.

Thu Sep 8 15:48 2016 NZST
Run: 29.4nm (53.2km)
17 38.5860S 177 23.5930E

Saweni Bay

Wed Sep 7 16:20 2016 NZST
Run: 30.8nm (55.7km)
17 24.0500S 177 45.6100E

wind NE to E, anchored for the night.

Mon Sep 5 18:20 2016 NZST
Run: 114nm (206.3km)
17 18.3000S 178 13.0000E

Anchored in 19 meters mud or sand bottom, good holding.

Sun Aug 21 16:20 2016 NZST
Run: 39nm (70.6km)
16 56.09S 179 53.926E

Anchored off Paradise Resort, Taveuni Island with three other yachts at anchor and five on moorings.

Wed Aug 17 11:01 2016 NZST
16 46.695s 179 19.980e

At Copra Shed Marina waiting for spares to arrive from Oz.

No blogs available for this yacht.