La Fiesta

La Fiesta

Sat Nov 8 8:40 2014 NZDT
Speed: 4.5knts
Run: 132.3nm (239.5km)
Avg: 5.6knts
24hr: 133.2nm
Weather: SE15-18, 1.5m

Fri Nov 7 8:50 2014 NZDT
Speed: 4.5msknts
Run: 120.8nm (218.6km)
Avg: 5knts
24hr: 120.1nm
Weather: sse LIGHT,

difficult copy but they are close so might as well go for the barn

Thu Nov 6 8:42 2014 NZDT
Speed: 6.3knts
Run: 133.2nm (241.1km)
Avg: 5.5knts
24hr: 132.5nm
Weather: SSE18

Wed Nov 5 8:35 2014 NZDT
Speed: 3.5knts
Run: 157.3nm (284.7km)
Avg: 6.6knts
24hr: 158.6nm
Weather: ENE sort of 8-10

Tue Nov 4 8:47 2014 NZDT
Speed: 190tknts
Run: 389.9nm (705.7km)

Fri May 23 7:33 2014 NZST
No position sent.
Weather: clear and lovely

just through the pass and will be in Lautoka in 3 hours

Thu May 22 7:32 2014 NZST
Speed: 5.5knts
Run: 494.5nm (895km)
Avg: 21.4knts
24hr: 513.7nm
Weather: SE 15

Wed May 21 8:26 2014 NZST
Speed: 6knts
Run: 208.6nm (377.6km)
Weather: sw15

Sat May 17 7:30 2014 NZST
Run: 165.8nm (300.1km)
Avg: 6.9knts
24hr: 166.3nm
Weather: 20 ese

hard to copy

Fri May 16 7:35 2014 NZST
Speed: 5knts
Run: 94.4nm (170.9km)
Avg: 3.9knts
24hr: 94.5nm
Weather: SE20

happy with pprgress

Thu May 15 7:36 2014 NZST

drifiting to delay arrival after trough at Minerva

No blogs available for this yacht.