Marilyn

Marilyn

Mon Oct 16 8:50 2017 NZDT
Run: 0.3nm (0.5km)

In Port Vila

Sat Oct 14 8:05 2017 NZDT
Speed: 9knts
Run: 182.5nm (330.3km)
Avg: 7.6knts
24hr: 182.1nm
Weather: , 10%cc, 20E

arrived Port Vila. Thanks for your watch
We be exploring Vanuatu for a couple of weeks

Fri Oct 13 8:02 2017 NZDT
Speed: 8.5knts
Run: 201.2nm (364.2km)
Avg: 8.3knts
24hr: 199.5nm
Weather: 20SE, 25%cc,

wow, this boat moves

Thu Oct 12 7:49 2017 NZDT
Speed: 7.5knts
Run: 185.7nm (336.1km)
Avg: 7.6knts
24hr: 183.1nm
Weather: Wind se 15/30 50% cloud

Via email from sat phone

Wed Oct 11 7:29 2017 NZDT
Speed: 7knts
Run: 173.9nm (314.8km)
Avg: 7.5knts
24hr: 178.8nm
Weather: 16 knt from ese 10% cloud

A good speed in decent conditions.

Tue Oct 10 8:09 2017 NZDT
Speed: 8knts
Run: 56.1nm (101.5km)
Weather: 20E

Mon Oct 9 7:57 2017 NZDT
Run: 52.8nm (95.6km)
Weather: Calm

Leaving savu savu for port villa today

Fri Aug 25 7:52 2017 NZST
Run: 354.9nm (642.4km)
Avg: 4.9knts
24hr: 117.9nm
Weather: 10 knots ne 30% cloud

Arriving savu savu

Tue Aug 22 7:37 2017 NZST
No position sent.

Clearing Customs this morning. GHRadio got this from Windstar.

Tue Aug 22 7:37 2017 NZST
Run: 0.5nm (0.9km)
Weather: Calm clear hot

Departing wallis Wednesday via Fortuna then savu

Sun Aug 20 8:22 2017 NZST
Weather: 1-3 knots easterly 10% cloud cover

Still at anchor

Sun Aug 20 8:17 2017 NZST
Run: 0.7nm (1.3km)
Weather: 10knots. East 10% cloud

At anchor wallis

Sat Aug 19 18:31 2017 NZST
Run: 4.8nm (8.7km)
Weather: East 10-15

Anchored

Thu Aug 17 12:33 2017 NZST
Run: 0.7nm (1.3km)

Anchored at Wallis
Great weather
5-10 knots ne
20 % cloud hot and very French
No other yachts here

Enjoying Wallis? How is the shopping/provisioning? Restaurants? Catch any fish on the way there? Miss you guys, but glad you weren't here for the storm!
Tue Aug 15 7:38 2017 NZST
Run: 4.6nm (8.3km)

at anchor at Wallis. I think I heard 13S and 176 31W but have used the drop down position in case that was wrong. They were hard to hear.

Mon Aug 14 10:38 2017 NZST
Run: 243.2nm (440.2km)
Weather: 5 knots ne

Beautiful day
5knots ne
Anchorage

Mon Aug 14 10:36 2017 NZST
No position sent.

Anchor at Wallis
Kolopopo

Tue Aug 8 8:03 2017 NZST
Run: 243.4nm (440.6km)

heading to Wallis

just crept onto computer when david not watching...in napier waiting 4 weather...sory I missed you.love edwind
Thu Aug 3 8:28 2017 NZST
Run: 413.8nm (749km)

WOW, you got there quickly! Have a good passage? We would love to hear your impressions of Wallis! Please keep us posted!
Sun Jul 9 7:28 2017 NZST
Run: 90.5nm (163.8km)
Weather: Rain se 10

Moored

Mon Jul 3 18:54 2017 NZST
Run: 148.6nm (269km)
Avg: 1646knts
24hr: 39504.7nm

Last position wrong
This is correct

Mon Jul 3 18:49 2017 NZST
Run: 176.8nm (320km)
Avg: 15.9knts
24hr: 380.9nm

Hanging out with whistler

Mon Jul 3 7:40 2017 NZST
Speed: 7knts
Run: 41.4nm (74.9km)
Weather: 6SE

heading to HaPais

Wed Jun 21 7:31 2017 NZST
Run: 367.2nm (664.6km)

Moored neiafu

Sat Jun 10 7:36 2017 NZST
Speed: 8knts
Run: 338.9nm (613.4km)
Avg: 7.1knts
24hr: 170nm
Weather: 10SE, 80%cc

Thu Jun 8 7:46 2017 NZST
Speed: 4.5knts
Run: 737.7nm (1335.2km)
Weather: 6SE

Ahoy Keli and Jeremy hope you're having fun. Haven't heard from you in a few days so thinking you're partying in tonga already. Thinking about you. Billy and Teresa XO

No blogs available for this yacht.