Meikyo

Meikyo

Sat Apr 7 9:51 2018 NZST
Run: 45.8nm (82.9km)

Bermagui Marina for a few days

Fri Mar 30 20:52 2018 NZDT
Run: 210.3nm (380.6km)
Avg: 6.6knts
24hr: 157.4nm

Arrived safely in Eden. Nice to be back 14 months later!

Thu Mar 29 12:48 2018 NZDT
Speed: 6.5knts
Run: 27.1nm (49.1km)

Through Stanley Point enroute to Eden

Sun Mar 25 18:36 2018 NZDT
Run: 37.4nm (67.7km)

Anchored Prime Seal Island, waiting out the westerlies. Had a 59 kt gust this morning that reset our anchor!
Hope to get to shore in a couple of days and explore.

Wed Mar 21 17:13 2018 NZDT
Run: 113.5nm (205.4km)
Avg: 4.3knts
24hr: 104.4nm

Spike Bay, Clarke Island. Arrived overnight from Wineglass Bay after a fast (and cold!) downwind trip.

Tue Mar 20 15:07 2018 NZDT

Wineglass Bay. Planning to depart for Flinders tonight.

Tue Mar 20 15:06 2018 NZDT
Run: 5.9nm (10.7km)

Automated update from App.

Sat Mar 17 20:41 2018 NZDT
Run: 31.3nm (56.7km)

Bryans Corner waiting out the Northerles

Wed Mar 14 21:08 2018 NZDT
Run: 33.4nm (60.5km)

Anchored Riedle Bay, Maria Island.

Tue Mar 13 18:57 2018 NZDT
Run: 31.2nm (56.5km)

Left Hobart this morning for our journey north after 13 months in Tassie. Terrific place, we have lots of great memories.

Wed Jan 24 21:20 2018 NZDT
Run: 23.2nm (42km)

Back in Hobart after a one week haulout in Kettering. Really great yard.
A week of stuff in the big city, then off sailing again.

Sat Jan 13 11:25 2018 NZDT
Run: 19.9nm (36km)

Here in Cygnet for the Folk Festival this weekend.

Tue Jan 2 12:18 2018 NZDT
Run: 42.7nm (77.3km)

Anchored Deep Hole Bay.

No blogs available for this yacht.