Nauti-Nauti

Nauti-Nauti

Sat Feb 10 18:35 2018 NZDT
Run: 479.6nm (868.1km)
7 57.806n 98 23.183e

Automated update from App.


Hi Guys, nice to see you have got so far. Hope all is well. Cheers, Gavin & Bindy
Mon Oct 30 12:27 2017 NZDT
Run: 144.1nm (260.8km)
02 10.846N 102 14.255E

All is well. At anchor in Melaka, Malaysia.


Thu Oct 19 3:01 2017 NZDT
1 12.235n 104 4.824e

Anchored til morning.


Thu Oct 19 2:55 2017 NZDT
1 12.235n 104 4.824e

Automated update from App.


Thu Oct 19 2:55 2017 NZDT
Run: 359.4nm (650.5km)
1 12.228n 104 4.823e

Automated update from App.


Sat Oct 14 0:49 2017 NZDT
No position sent.

At anchor in Tanjung Pinang, Indonesia


Sat Sep 30 2:16 2017 NZDT
Run: 280.7nm (508.1km)
Avg: 2.6knts
24hr: 62.8nm
2 33.414s 107 40.347e

Automated update from App.


Mon Sep 25 15:04 2017 NZDT
2 44.467s 111 44.006e

At anchor


Mon Sep 25 15:03 2017 NZDT
Run: 471nm (852.5km)
2 44.467s 111 44.006e

Automated update from App.


Wed Sep 13 16:39 2017 NZST
8 20.011s 115 38.826e

At anchor in Ambat Bay, Indonesia.


Wed Sep 13 16:32 2017 NZST
Run: 0.1nm (0.2km)
8 20.011s 115 38.826e

Automated update from App.


Wed Sep 13 16:23 2017 NZST
Run: 33.2nm (60.1km)
8 20.070s 115 38.746e

At anchor in Ambat Bay, Indonesia


Mon Sep 11 21:57 2017 NZST
8 21.616s 116 7.822e

At anchor in Medana Bay, Lombok, Indonesia.


Mon Sep 11 21:55 2017 NZST
Run: 336.8nm (609.6km)
8 21.616s 116 7.822e

Automated update from App.


Wed Aug 30 11:51 2017 NZST
Run: 87.3nm (158km)
8 23.351S 121 03.34E

Thu Aug 24 20:35 2017 NZST
8 38.115s 122 18.480e

All is well


Thu Aug 24 20:27 2017 NZST
Run: 0.6nm (1.1km)
8 38.115s 122 18.480e

Automated update from App.


Wed Aug 23 21:56 2017 NZST
Run: 239.9nm (434.2km)
08 38S 122 18E

At anchor in Maumere, Indonesia


Fri Aug 18 10:58 2017 NZST
5 28.815s 123 45.804e
Weather: Overcast

At anchor


Fri Aug 18 10:57 2017 NZST
Run: 613.5nm (1110.4km)
5 28.815s 123 45.804e

Automated update from App.


Sun Jul 23 2:38 2017 NZST
Run: 293.2nm (530.7km)
5 44.316s 132 40.716e
Weather: Light drizzle

At anchor in Debut, Indonesia


Mon Jul 17 16:01 2017 NZST
Speed:
6.5
knts
Run: 194.9nm (352.8km)
Avg: 6.1knts
24hr: 147.4nm
8 10S 136 11E
Weather: E18, sea-east@1.5M sky- 80%, BVaro 1003 steady

Allen & Patricia are leading the pack at the moment. Making good progress. less than 300nm to go.


Sun Jul 16 8:17 2017 NZST
Speed:
4
knts
Run: 133.6nm (241.8km)
Avg: 5.4knts
24hr: 129.9nm
9 24S 138 45E
Weather: E15, swell e1m, act cld

All well


Sat Jul 15 7:36 2017 NZST
Run: 147.3nm (266.6km)
Avg: 6.1knts
24hr: 147.2nm
10 22S 140 27E

That is all we could hear.


Fri Jul 14 7:34 2017 NZST
Run: 147.7nm (267.3km)
Avg: 6knts
24hr: 145.2nm
10 23S 142 37E

all well


Thu Jul 13 7:09 2017 NZST
Speed:
6.6
knts
Run: 171.8nm (311km)
Avg: 7.7knts
24hr: 185.5nm
09 16S 144 28E
Weather: SE27-34 g38, mixed SE swell 2m, 1002

dark but sct cloud. All is well


Wed Jul 12 8:56 2017 NZST
Run: 160.6nm (290.7km)
Avg: 6.4knts
24hr: 153.6nm
10 15S 146 47E

All well. Hard to hear him but this was picked up by Chris on Trigger in Vavauu.


Tue Jul 11 7:51 2017 NZST
Speed:
7.2
knts
Run: 146.4nm (265km)
Avg: 6knts
24hr: 144.9nm
11 28S 148 48E
Weather: SE27 STEADY, 2m swell

all well and wind will continue in the 25-30 range


Mon Jul 10 7:35 2017 NZST
Speed:
5
knts
Run: 132.5nm (239.8km)
Avg: 7.5knts
24hr: 179.5nm
12 34S 150 39E
Weather: 22E, 1006 st

via relay from Pilgrim


Sun Jul 9 13:53 2017 NZST
Speed:
6.6
knts
Run: 161.5nm (292.3km)
Avg: 5.3knts
24hr: 127.9nm
13 18S 152 28E

Position from this morning at 2100utc, via email


Sat Jul 8 7:34 2017 NZST
Speed:
7.4
knts
Run: 162.8nm (294.7km)
Avg: 6.8knts
24hr: 162.9nm
14 02S 154 45E
Weather: SSE22, 1006st

really hard to hear this morning


Fri Jul 7 7:34 2017 NZST
Speed:
6.4
knts
Run: 159.1nm (288km)
Avg: 6.7knts
24hr: 159.9nm
14 24S 157 09E
Weather: ESE22, SE1.5m, 1008st

Thu Jul 6 7:41 2017 NZST
Speed:
6.2
knts
Run: 490.7nm (888.2km)
Avg: 6.8knts
24hr: 163.3nm
15 12S 159 23E
Weather: SE15

Very loud chinese fisherman destroyed the net this morning so hard to hear Allen.


Mon Jul 3 7:35 2017 NZST
Speed:
5.8
knts
Run: 126.8nm (229.5km)
17 21S 166 26E
Weather: Se15-20, 1m se, 1010. 20%cc

all well, 2PB on passage to port Moresby from Vanuatu


Sat Jun 3 7:32 2017 NZST
Run: 0.2nm (0.4km)
17 44.80553s 168 18.69654e
Weather: rain

A good boat clean. Have fun and enjoy the cheese.


Sat Jun 3 7:01 2017 NZST
Run: 0.2nm (0.4km)
17 44.64964S 168 18.82087E

At anchor in Port Vila. Will be here for a few days.


Fri Jun 2 7:49 2017 NZST
Run: 170.2nm (308.1km)
Avg: 7.2knts
24hr: 172.8nm
17 44.80553s 168 18.69654e
Weather: 12SSE, 1m SSE swell, 90%cc, 1008

will be entering P V today so I have put them there as hard to hear their exact position. All well. All organised for handling the jib


Thu Jun 1 8:11 2017 NZST
Speed:
5.4
knts
Run: 158.4nm (286.7km)
Avg: 6.4knts
24hr: 154.5nm
18 14S 170 51E
Weather: 15E, 1.5m e swell, 90%cc, 1009 st

all well with 150nm to Port Vila


Wed May 31 7:34 2017 NZST
Speed:
6.2
knts
Run: 149.1nm (269.9km)
Avg: 6.3knts
24hr: 152.3nm
18 01S 173 15E
Weather: SE12, 1.5m, sct rain, 1010 st

all well. Good progress


Tue May 30 8:05 2017 NZST
Speed:
7.2
knts
Run: 124.3nm (225km)
Avg: 4.2knts
24hr: 101.5nm
17 56S 175 31E
Weather: SSE20, sse 1.5m swell, 50%cc, 1011

all well. Dealt with a minor mechanical problem


Mon May 29 2:42 2017 NZST
Run: 13nm (23.5km)
Avg: 20.7knts
24hr: 496.6nm
17 40.829S 177 23.199E

Mon May 29 2:04 2017 NZST
Run: 6.4nm (11.6km)
17 40.20059S 177 11.41351E

In Vuda Marina, Fiji


Mon Nov 7 8:05 2016 NZDT
Run: 31.7nm (57.4km)
17 45.758S 177 12.060E

At anchor Malomalo


Sun Nov 6 7:43 2016 NZDT
Run: 112.4nm (203.4km)
17 18.582S 177 07.309E

It's Sunday morning (for us), overcast but still and pleasant. We are stagging to enter Vuda Point Marina. We will probably make one more stop today somewhere in the Mamanuca Islands


Wed Nov 2 8:43 2016 NZDT
Run: 38.4nm (69.5km)
16 57.905S 178 47.063E

We are dooing very well and proceeding to Vuda Marina with stops along the way


Sun Oct 23 13:06 2016 NZDT
16 46.687s 179 19.884e

Automated update


Sun Oct 23 12:55 2016 NZDT
Run: 0.2nm (0.4km)
16 46.689s 179 19.874e

Automated update


Sun Oct 23 12:31 2016 NZDT
Run: 0.2nm (0.4km)
16 46.758s 179 20.011e

We are in Savusavu it is a wonderful quaint harbor and village in Fiji. The people here are friendly and there's boat stuff to be had. So far the food has been great and the entire area is very affordable.


Thu Oct 20 8:34 2016 NZDT
Run: 0.1nm (0.2km)
16 46.685S 179 19.876E

We are at anchor in Savusavu, Fiji. All is well. Need to replace fuel pump on Stbd. engine.


Thu Oct 20 8:29 2016 NZDT
Run: 74.3nm (134.5km)
16 46.74103S 179 19.93794E

Tue Oct 18 9:24 2016 NZDT
Speed:
5
knts
Run: 124nm (224.4km)
Avg: 5knts
24hr: 120.7nm
16 53S 179 33W
Weather: E15, 1014, 10%cc, 1.5m swell,

all well


Mon Oct 17 8:45 2016 NZDT
Speed:
4.75
knts
Run: 264.9nm (479.5km)
17 11S 177 42W
Weather: 12-15

Hard to hear so missing a bit


Wed Oct 12 8:26 2016 NZDT
18 39.50393S 173 58.94478W

We are at anchor in Nieafu Harbor, Vava'u Tonga. All is fine,the weather is clearing and we are getting ready for passage to Fiji in a few days


This is a great way to track you! Love it. Safe travels.

Found you easy on this one. Hope you have a wonderful trip to Fiji and I really hope Jean and Mom can join you there. Love, love, love you Allen and Pat.

Found you easy on this one. Hope you have a wonderful trip to Fiji and I really hope Jean and Mom can join you there. Love, love, love you Allen and Pat.

No blogs available for this yacht.