Priscalina

Priscalina

Mon Aug 6 17:10 2018 NZST
No position sent.

At Baie de Majic on our way to Loyalty Islands tomorrow.


We will follow you couple days after. Hope to see you on Lifou. T & F PAPIGA
Tue Jul 10 9:51 2018 NZST
Run: 39.2nm (71km)
22 22.811s 166 54.334e

Automated update from App.


Sat Jun 16 9:47 2018 NZST
22 39.399s 167 26.466e

Isle of Pines


A question which I don’t think I’ve asked you before. What sort of keel do you have- drop or fixed? Your wandering has recommenced and you are now on the return passage to Noumea. What’s happening there - meeting up with others from the Rally?
Sat Jun 16 9:42 2018 NZST
Run: 39.1nm (70.8km)
22 39.399s 167 26.466e

Automated update from App.


Wed Jun 13 10:10 2018 NZST
Speed: 10knts
Run: 707nm (1279.7km)
22 40.537s 166 49.703e

Automated update


Wed May 16 15:10 2018 NZST
Run: 436.8nm (790.6km)
26 40.551s 156 27.675e

Automated update from App.


Tue Apr 24 12:07 2018 NZST
No position sent.
Weather: Sunny. Variable wind S 6knot

Leaving Hervey Bay to head down Great Sandy Straits


Sun Apr 15 14:14 2018 NZST
Run: 200.2nm (362.4km)
22 57.753s 150 49.442e
Weather: ESE 7knots. Very slight seas. Sunny

Approaching Roslyn Bay Marina


Tue Jan 23 18:27 2018 NZDT
Run: 122.7nm (222.1km)
20 32.654s 149 6.363e

Thomas Island


Sat Jan 20 17:07 2018 NZDT
Speed: 4knts
22 0.872s 150 10.504e

Automated update


Tue Jan 16 17:36 2018 NZDT
No position sent.

Waiting out some strong winds at Keppel Bay Marina


No blogs available for this yacht.