Ritme

Ritme

Sat Nov 26 9:25 2016 NZDT
Run: 45.7nm (82.7km)
35 18.709S 174 7.434E

In opua, on anchor. All We'll on board.


Tue Nov 22 8:44 2016 NZDT
Run: 106.1nm (192km)
Avg: 4.4knts
24hr: 105.5nm
34 39S 174 08E
Weather: SE 5, flat seas

a calm motor into Opua


Mon Nov 21 8:35 2016 NZDT
Speed: 6.8mknts
Run: 136.9nm (247.8km)
Avg: 5.7knts
24hr: 138nm
33 08S 174 25E
Weather: SE15, 1-2m swell

al well


Sun Nov 20 8:47 2016 NZDT
Speed: 7.2knts
Run: 139.1nm (251.8km)
Avg: 5.8knts
24hr: 138.7nm
31 16S 173 38E
Weather: SE15-18, 1-2m swell

Sat Nov 19 8:42 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5knts
Run: 73.1nm (132.3km)
Avg: 3knts
24hr: 72.6nm
29 17S 173 14E
Weather: 20%cc, 2.5-3.5m swell, 15S,

all OK on board with 350 to Opua


Fri Nov 18 8:32 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5.5mknts
Run: 71.7nm (129.8km)
Avg: 3knts
24hr: 71.7nm
28 21S 172 40E
Weather: S-SSE25-30, 5m seas,

very unpleasant conditions but wind will ease tomorrow and it should get more comfortable


Thu Nov 17 8:31 2016 NZDT
Speed: 6knts
Run: 136.4nm (246.9km)
Avg: 5.7knts
24hr: 136.8nm
27 26S 173 13E
Weather: 18-22W, 2.5m swell

all well


Wed Nov 16 8:35 2016 NZDT
Speed: 6.2knts
Run: 131.7nm (238.4km)
Avg: 5.5knts
24hr: 132.1nm
25 28S 173 02E
Weather: 355CC, SWELL 1.2M, 15w

Tue Nov 15 8:39 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5knts
Run: 721nm (1305km)
Avg: 29.9knts
24hr: 716.6nm
23 47S 174 01E
Weather: 1.2m swell. 6NE

engine on. Cannot hear GHRadio due interference


Mon Nov 14 8:31 2016 NZDT
Speed: 6knts
Run: 583.3nm (1055.8km)
Avg: 3.7knts
24hr: 89.7nm
21 53S 174 51W
Weather: SSE

very hard to hear but this from Ron on Pilgrim.


Mon Nov 7 20:32 2016 NZDT
17 41S 177 22E

Waiting for to cross to nz


No blogs available for this yacht.