Romano

Romano

Mon Oct 31 18:59 2016 NZDT
Run: 214.5nm (388.2km)
Avg: 2.6knts
24hr: 62.5nm
35 9.19968s 174 9.43404e

arrived opua. Thanks for letting us know. have fun.


Fri Oct 28 8:38 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5mknts
Run: 119nm (215.4km)
Avg: 5knts
24hr: 119.2nm
32 03S 174 08E
Weather: 10%cc, 5S

Thu Oct 27 8:40 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5mknts
Run: 137.9nm (249.6km)
Avg: 5.7knts
24hr: 137nm
30 21S 173 49E
Weather: no wind, clear skies

all well. Pity they are not a motor boat but I guess they are at the moment!


Wed Oct 26 8:31 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5.7mknts
Run: 162.1nm (293.4km)
Avg: 6.8knts
24hr: 162.4nm
28 25S 173 15E
Weather: 7S, 90%cc

Tue Oct 25 8:34 2016 NZDT
Speed: 6mknts
Run: 143.9nm (260.5km)
Avg: 6knts
24hr: 143.6nm
26 05S 172 59E
Weather: 0 wind, 50%cc, 20C, 1m swell

Mon Oct 24 8:30 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5.3knts
Run: 242.1nm (438.2km)
Avg: 5.1knts
24hr: 121.4nm
24 02S 172 35E
Weather: SSE5, 10%cc, no swell

good signal


Sat Oct 22 8:38 2016 NZDT
Speed: 5knts
Run: 154nm (278.7km)
Avg: 6.4knts
24hr: 154.6nm
20 56S 174 21E
Weather: SE12, 1.5m swell, 69%cc

all well on board


Fri Oct 21 8:43 2016 NZDT
Speed: 7knts
19 03S 175 37E
Weather: SE18, 1.5m, 55%cc

difficult radio conditions


Fri Oct 21 8:35 2016 NZDT
Speed: 7knts
Run: 149.7nm (271km)
Avg: 3.4knts
24hr: 81nm
19 03S 175 37E
Weather: se18, 1.5M SWELL, 55%CC

Wed Oct 19 12:12 2016 NZDT
Run: 0.1nm (0.2km)
17 40.89247S 177 23.18673E

Ready to leave tomorrow 20/10/16 for Opua NZ. Reception on 8752 very poor here in Vuda Point. Will check in Friday morning with our report


Tue Oct 18 11:20 2016 NZDT
Run: 14.5nm (26.2km)
17 40.832S 177 23.217E

In Vuda Point Marina waiting for weather window asap.

Weather 100% cloud cover light rain wind 3 to 5 knots.


Mon Oct 17 9:12 2016 NZDT
Run: 62.1nm (112.4km)
17 46..276S 177 11.215E

At anchor in Musket Cove Fiji. Winds 10 to 15S 100% cloud cover. Moving today to Vuda Point to provision and check out. Anticipated leave day Wednesday/Thursday this week


Wed Oct 5 11:10 2016 NZDT
16 53.62141S 177 24.58551E

At anchor in Makalati Bay in Yasawa Islands. Wind ESE 10k no cloud 28C. Mike and Gill on board.


No blogs available for this yacht.