Searcher

Searcher

Sat Nov 7 12:48 2015 NZDT
Run: 258.8nm (468.4km)
Avg: 5knts
24hr: 119.1nm
35 9.19968s 174 9.43404e

Paul has arrived! phew This flock is almost all home now. Enjoy a good sleep Paul.


Well done Paulo - a few more ticks off the 'things to do' list! - congratulations mate. Colin

Well done matey. Let's know when you are about and I'll give you a call Cheers Bob
Thu Nov 5 8:38 2015 NZDT
Speed: 5knts
Run: 106.3nm (192.4km)
Avg: 4.5knts
24hr: 107nm
31 55S 176 25E
Weather: S10, 1011

Wed Nov 4 8:48 2015 NZDT
Speed: 5.5msknts
Run: 137.1nm (248.2km)
Avg: 5.9knts
24hr: 140.5nm
30 28S 177 01E
Weather: W5, 1020

Tue Nov 3 9:23 2015 NZDT
Speed: 5knts
Run: 162.6nm (294.3km)
Avg: 6.7knts
24hr: 159.7nm
28 41S 178 01E
Weather: 10SE, 1022

Mon Nov 2 8:56 2015 NZDT
Speed: 6knts
Run: 233.4nm (422.5km)
26 36S 179 15E
Weather: E12

motored all yesterday so good to sail. All is well on board. One front to come


Wed Oct 28 8:43 2015 NZDT
Run: 195.1nm (353.1km)
Avg: 4.1knts
24hr: 97.5nm
23 39.721S 178 54.59W
Weather: 16SE, 1018

with Enki 11, state of Mind waiting for passage wx


Mon Oct 26 8:42 2015 NZDT
Speed: 3.5knts
Run: 101.7nm (184.1km)
22 00S 176 26W
Weather: E6-8, 1019

Really really light radio so there maybe some errors but we do our best.


Fri Oct 23 8:44 2015 NZDT
Run: 87.6nm (158.6km)
21 07.5126s 175 09.6931w
Weather: 1020 se10-12, CLEAR

all well. Baro accurate as airport reports 1019.5


Wed Oct 21 8:36 2015 NZDT
Run: 19nm (34.4km)
19 56S 174 42W

anchored and waiting for passage.


Hi Paul, I will be monitoring this site for updates and I am still trying to sort the ssb. Best wishes B & P
Tue Oct 20 8:37 2015 NZDT
Run: 82.7nm (149.7km)
19 46S 174 28W
Weather: less than 5kts wind

almost impossible to hear


Thu Oct 8 8:33 2015 NZDT
18 39.6843s 173 58.9575w
Weather: 1019, 18-20 ese

paul reports all well


Wed Oct 7 8:31 2015 NZDT
Run: 1.5nm (2.7km)
18 39.6843s 173 58.9575w
Weather: 26C, 1020, 20S has been breezy

#10 anchorage


Tue Oct 6 8:38 2015 NZDT
Run: 1.5nm (2.7km)
18 41S 173 59W
Weather: 23C, 15-20SE, 75%cc

Thu Sep 24 7:40 2015 NZST
18 39.6843s 173 58.9575w
Weather: ese5, 1014, 100%cc

Vavauu Tonga and good propagation all over the Pacific area today


No blogs available for this yacht.