Silhouette

Sat Sep 7 0:04 2019 NZST
GPS: 20 15.6S 148 42.5E
Run: 15.2nm (27.5km)

Outside Coral Sea Marina for the weekend.


Thu Sep 5 16:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 20 15.6S 148 56.6E
Run: 16.4nm (29.7km)

Cid Harbour, Whitsunday Island.


Wed Sep 4 21:12 2019 NZST
Speed:
0.0
knts
GPS: 20 27.60S 149 04.70E
Run: 15.1nm (27.3km)
Weather: 7.7 097T

Another nice sail to Shaw Island.


Tue Sep 3 20:09 2019 NZST
Speed:
0.0
knts
GPS: 20 40.08S 149 08.96E
Run: 11.5nm (20.8km)
Weather: 7.7 097T

Light wind sail to Goldsmith Island. Saw a humpback mother and calf having fun as I approached.


Mon Sep 2 11:44 2019 NZST
GPS: 20 47.2S 149 16.4E
Run: 22.8nm (41.3km)

Nice sail from MacKay to Brampton Island. Will be here for a day or two.


Sun Aug 25 20:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 21 6.81410S 149 13.52930E
Run: 49.5nm (89.6km)

MacKay Marina


Thu Aug 22 15:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 21 35.76478S 149 47.62919E
Run: 34.4nm (62.3km)

Curlew Island


Wed Aug 21 16:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 21 58.58375S 150 8.40588E
Run: 43.7nm (79.1km)

Hunter Island


Mon Aug 19 16:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 22 23.71190S 150 39.12596E
Run: 12.6nm (22.8km)

Island Head Creek


Sun Aug 18 16:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 22 32.88266S 150 45.50272E
Run: 44.6nm (80.7km)

Port Clinton


Fri Aug 16 13:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 23 10.17248S 150 56.91303E
Run: 28.3nm (51.2km)

Great Keppel Island


Thu Aug 15 16:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 23 29.26464S 151 13.74531E
Run: 48.5nm (87.8km)

Cape Capricorn


Tue Aug 13 15:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 24 0.75255S 151 44.31005E
Run: 42.7nm (77.3km)

Pancake Creek


Tue Aug 6 9:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 23 54.31531S 152 24.24250E
Run: 59.1nm (107km)
Weather: Lady Musgrave

Sat Jul 27 21:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 24 45.60738S 152 23.28598E
Run: 59.1nm (107km)

Bundaberg Marina


Tue Jul 23 15:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 25 23.37074S 153 1.57026E
Run: 16.8nm (30.4km)

Fraser Island


Sat Jul 20 13:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 25 37.72413S 152 58.47744E
Run: 24.2nm (43.8km)

Gary's Anchorage


Fri Jul 19 16:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 25 56.16832S 153 9.69664E
Run: 30.8nm (55.7km)

Rainbow Beach


Thu Jul 18 16:00 2019 NZST
GPS: 26 22.6S 153 5.3E
Run: 56.5nm (102.3km)

Noosa Heads


No blogs available for this yacht.

Loading map and updates ....
Loading track, please wait ....