Summer Soul

Summer Soul

Mon Feb 12 10:46 2018 NZDT
Speed:
5.5
knts
Run: 702.7nm (1271.9km)
44 35.6S 167 40.8E
Weather: west 7, no swell

heading from Milford to georges Sound


Sat Nov 7 17:28 2015 NZDT
Run: 123.4nm (223.4km)
35 51.82698s 174 31.773e

Confirmed arrival at Marsden Point


trying to locate Summer Soul! was caught in storm two days ago no word from crew since very worried!!!
Thu Nov 5 8:42 2015 NZDT
Speed:
4.5
knts
Run: 134.9nm (244.2km)
Avg: 5.6knts
24hr: 134.1nm
34 18S 175 35E
Weather: 16SSE, 1003

smelling the barn


Wed Nov 4 8:34 2015 NZDT
Speed:
6.5
knts
Run: 157.6nm (285.3km)
Avg: 6.8knts
24hr: 163.2nm
32 21S 175 42E
Weather: 18NW

Thanks to Joanne RCC for tel relay


Tue Nov 3 9:24 2015 NZDT
Speed:
6ms
knts
Run: 182.4nm (330.1km)
Avg: 7.4knts
24hr: 176.5nm
30 06S 176 08E
Weather: SSE14,

heading to Marsden cove


Mon Nov 2 8:36 2015 NZDT
Speed:
6
knts
Run: 358.5nm (648.9km)
Avg: 5knts
24hr: 119.5nm
27 28S 176 20E
Weather: 20E

all well on board and clearer signal today


Fri Oct 30 8:37 2015 NZDT
Speed:
5
knts
Run: 129.1nm (233.7km)
Avg: 5.4knts
24hr: 128.8nm
22 20S 175 31E
Weather: SSW12, 1008

Thu Oct 29 8:33 2015 NZDT
Speed:
5
knts
Run: 146.6nm (265.3km)
Avg: 6.3knts
24hr: 150.3nm
20 32S 174 59E
Weather: 3SSE

rally light on the radio. Work to do over summer!


Wed Oct 28 9:09 2015 NZDT
Speed:
5
knts
Run: 323.4nm (585.4km)
18 53S 176 24E
Weather: 15SE

on passage to Marsden Pt


Mon Aug 17 12:16 2015 NZST
No position sent.

19 08s 178 33w arrived at Fulanga from Vanua Balava good trip.


Wed Aug 12 9:17 2015 NZST
Run: 346.5nm (627.2km)
17 10.825s 179 01.017w

We are at anchor in Vanua Balavu, arrived here on Saturday with a lot of rain and no sun.

Do any cruisers out there know the tide difference between Suva and Fulanga.

Regards from Bruce and Marg


Fri Jun 26 17:41 2015 NZST
18 39.6s 173 58.9w

18'39.6s 173'58.9w provisioning in Neiafu, Tonga


No blogs available for this yacht.