The Lark

The Lark

Fri Oct 26 21:33 2018 NZDT
Speed: 0knts
Run: 79.9nm (144.6km)
24 45.674s 152 23.171e
Weather: 20knts NW 1.5m swell from the NW

2 POB All OK, At Quarantine dock Bundaberg Marina


Fri Oct 26 21:33 2018 NZDT
Speed: 5.7knts
Run: 153.5nm (277.8km)
Avg: 4.1knts
24hr: 97.3nm
24 06.000s 153 25.700e
Weather: 7knts NNW 0.5m swell from the SE

2 POB All OK, motor sailing, 65 miles to bundaberg


Thu Oct 25 7:42 2018 NZDT
Speed: 5.8knts
Run: 152.9nm (276.7km)
Avg: 6.6knts
24hr: 159.5nm
22 39.777s 155 16.412e
Weather: 15knts sE 1.0m swell from the SE

2 POB All OK, 199 miles to Bundaberg


Wed Oct 24 8:42 2018 NZDT
Speed: 6.8knts
Run: 125.2nm (226.6km)
Avg: 3.5knts
24hr: 83.6nm
21 10.270s 157 02.067e
Weather: 15knts SE 1.5m swell from the SE

2 POB All OK 330 miles to Bundaberg


Mon Oct 22 20:45 2018 NZDT
Speed: 0knts
Run: 61.2nm (110.8km)
Avg: 4.7knts
24hr: 112.6nm
19 57.351s 158 28.163e
Weather: 15knts SE Calm

2 POB All OK, anchored


Mon Oct 22 7:42 2018 NZDT
Speed: 5.0 motoring sailingknts
Run: 161.6nm (292.5km)
Avg: 6.6knts
24hr: 159nm
19 28.624s 159 15.596e
Weather: 8knts ENE 0.5m swell from the ESE

2 POB All OK


Sun Oct 21 7:18 2018 NZDT
Speed: 6.0knts
Run: 150.1nm (271.7km)
18 25.329s 161 28.000e
Weather: 14knts ESE 1.0m swell from the SE

2 POB All OK


Sun Oct 21 7:18 2018 NZDT
Speed: 6.0knts
Run: 149.4nm (270.4km)
Avg: 3.2knts
24hr: 76.7nm
17 28.916s 163 31.498e
Weather: 15knts sE 1.0m swell from the SE

2 POB All OK


Fri Oct 19 8:33 2018 NZDT
Speed: 4.8knts
Run: 127.6nm (231km)
Avg: 5.2knts
24hr: 124.2nm
16 28.951s 165 31.774e
Weather: 9knts E 1.0m swell from the SE

2 POB All OK


Thu Oct 18 7:54 2018 NZDT
15 32.257s 167 10.759e
Weather: 5knts NE 0m swell

2 POB All OK, modem OK, radio OK


Sun Oct 14 10:42 2018 NZDT
Speed: 0.0knts
Run: 157.2nm (284.5km)
15 32.260s 167 10.750e
Weather: 15knts E

2 POB All OK, Moored Aore Island Vanuatu


Mon Oct 8 13:36 2018 NZDT
Speed: 0knts
Run: 13.5nm (24.4km)
17 33.100s 168 16.950e
Weather: 13knts E Calm

2 POB All OK, Anchored Esema Bay Port Havannah Vanuatu


Thu Sep 13 17:24 2018 NZST
Run: 13.5nm (24.4km)
17 44.728s 168 18.743e
Weather: 15knts SE Calm

2 POB All OK, Arrived safely, now on a mooring in Port villa inner harbour


keeping track
Thu Sep 13 4:39 2018 NZST
Speed: 6.5knts
Run: 122.8nm (222.3km)
Avg: 5.8knts
24hr: 138nm
17 56.440s 168 18.063e
Weather: 18knts SE 1.5m swell from the SE

2 POB All OK 10 miles to Villa Harbour


Wed Sep 12 7:18 2018 NZST
Speed: 4.0knts
Run: 119.8nm (216.8km)
Avg: 5knts
24hr: 118.8nm
19 38.000s 168 52.300e
Weather: 8 knts SE 1.0m swell from the SE

2 POB All OK


Tue Sep 11 7:06 2018 NZST
Speed: 5.5knts
Run: 146.4nm (265km)
Avg: 6knts
24hr: 143.1nm
21 17.661s 169 24.036e
Weather: 18knts SW 1.5m swell from the SW

2 POB All OK


Mon Sep 10 6:33 2018 NZST
Speed: 5.5knts
Run: 125.2nm (226.6km)
Avg: 5.3knts
24hr: 126.8nm
23 20.590s 169 58.900e
Weather: 13knts W 0.5m swell from the SW

2 POB All OK


Sun Sep 9 6:51 2018 NZST
Speed: 5.5knts
Run: 160.3nm (290.1km)
Avg: 6.6knts
24hr: 158nm
25 06.170s 170 27.050e
Weather: 3 knts E 0.5m swell from the SW

2 POB All OK, motoring sailing


Sat Sep 8 6:30 2018 NZST
Speed: 6.5knts
Run: 165nm (298.7km)
Avg: 6.9knts
24hr: 165.3nm
27 16.770s 171 20.720e
Weather: 17knts sw 2.0m swell from the sw

2 POB All OK


Fri Sep 7 6:33 2018 NZST
Speed: 6.0knts
Run: 152.4nm (275.8km)
Avg: 6.3knts
24hr: 152.1nm
29 37.500s 171 51.260e
Weather: 20knts SW 2.0m swell from the SW

2 POB All OK


Thu Sep 6 6:30 2018 NZST
Speed: 5.5knts
Run: 215.5nm (390.1km)
Avg: 9.2knts
24hr: 220.4nm
31 43.250s 172 39.000e
Weather: 15 knts SSW 2.0m swell from the SW

2 POB All OK


Wed Sep 5 7:01 2018 NZST
Speed: 6.0knts
Run: 52.4nm (94.8km)
34 45.450s 173 29.650e
Weather: 20 knts S 2.5m swell from the SW

2 POB All OK enroute to Port villa Vanuatu


Sun Sep 2 10:51 2018 NZST
Speed: 0knts
35 18.9290s 174 07.270e
Weather: 10knts SW, Calm

2 POB All Anchored Opua Marina


Sun Jun 3 2:00 2018 NZST
Run: 6.4nm (11.6km)
35 18.924S 174 07.272E
Weather: 70% cloud, light Southerly

At Bay of Islands Marina Berth E34


Thu May 31 2:00 2018 NZST
Run: 11.3nm (20.5km)
35 15.338S 174 12.422E
Weather: 10% cloud, N5kts, seas Calm,

Anchored in Bay of Islands, Te Hue Bay.


Wed May 30 2:00 2018 NZST
Run: 34.7nm (62.8km)
35 21.916S 174 21.348E
Weather: 10% cloud, WNW 10, 0.5m swell from SSE.

Anchored in Puriri Bay in Whangaruru Harbour.


Tue May 29 2:00 2018 NZST
Run: 43.6nm (78.9km)
35 50.7475S 174 31.911E
Weather: 20% overcast, 15/20 Southerly, 1.0 M swell

Anchored in Urquharts Bay


Sun May 27 2:00 2018 NZST
Run: 2.8nm (5.1km)
36 25.565S 174 50.263E
Weather: 100% cloud, SW 25/30, 2m sea, showers

Anchored at Kawau island in Bon Accord Harbour.


Sat May 26 2:00 2018 NZST
Run: 13.5nm (24.4km)
36 25.565S 174 47.252E
Weather: 100% overcast, SW 20

Gulf Harbour Marina E25


No blogs available for this yacht.